Executive Team

Position Visit Webpage
Phone Email
City Manager
John Baumgartner
281-554-1414 john.baumgartner@leaguecitytx.gov
Assistant City Manager
Ogden "Bo" Bass 281-554-1007
bo.bass@leaguecitytx.gov
Assistant City Manager Michael Kramm
281-554-1368 michael.kramm@leaguecitytx.gov
Assistant to the City Manager Kerilyn Bascle 281-554-1017 Kerilyn.Bascle@leaguecitytx.gov
City Attorney Nghiem Doan
281-554-1003 nghiem.doan@leaguecitytx.gov
City Auditor Rhonda Lee
281-554-1022 rhonda.lee@leaguecitytx.gov
City Secretary Diana Stapp
281-554-1034 diana.stapp@leaguecitytx.gov
Police Chief Gary Ratiff
281-338-4180 gary.ratliff@leaguecitytx.gov
Fire Chief Gary Warren
281-554-1478 gary.warren@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Human Resources and Civil Service Janet Shirley
281-554-1006 janet.shirley@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Facilities and Information Technology Ryan Smith
281-338-8200 ryan.smith@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Communications and Media Relations Sarah Greer Osborne 281-554-1025 sarah.greerosborne@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Economic Development Scott Livingston
281-554-1036 scott.livingston@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Planning and Development David Hoover
281-554-1450 david.hoover@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Parks and Cultural Services
Chien Wei
281-554-1187 chien.wei@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Public Works Jody Hooks
281-554-1320 jody.hooks@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Finance Kristine Polian
281-554-1359 Kristine.Polian@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Budget and Project Management Angie Steelman
281-338-4186 angie.steelman@leaguecitytx.gov
Director of Engineering Christopher Sims
281-554-1440 christopher.sims@leaguecitytx.gov